Processed with VSCO with a6 presetI would like preface this post by acknowledging that I haven’t posted anything with actual worth or relevance yet, but I’m enjoying this. Anyway,  as I’m sat in my garden, drinking a coffee in I’d say at least 20 degree sunshine; I thought I would dedicate a little post to Oscar, my big ol’ softy of a black Labrador.

As you can probably gather, I love taking photos especially of Oscar who, I can regretfully admit, is a million times more photogenic than I am. Its pretty undeniable, he’s rather majestic for a dog. I’d advise anyone who doesn’t have a dog to get one, they’re great – hence the title of this entry. My next plan it to convince my parents to get him a friend. Ideally, a black labradoodle called Bravo. I’ll leave you with my favorite photo of Oscar that I took nearly 2 years ago.

Processed with VSCO with f1 preset

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Aww so sweet! I cant wait to get a pup 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

